CW – Chapter Twenty-seven – The Shadowstar Twins

The trailer to the new VR game was amazing I can’t wait to see my brother’s face when he sees it.

“Sister there’s a catgirl” my brother yells from his room. The look on his face when he find out what I’ve got is going to be even better.

“Guess what Onii-chan” I say as cutely as I could while hiding it behind my back.

“Realy Scarlet why are you calling me that again” my brother says with an annoyed look.

“I guess you don’t want my present then Hunter” I say unhappily.

“Fine fine call me that if you want but not in front of others. Now what did you get me?” Hunter say looking at me like a cat that’s found a new toy. I quickly hand him the box and when he opens it the look on his face is pure shock.

“Your the best little sister that a big brother can ask for” Hunter says while giving me a hug after he came out of his shock.

“Your capsule will be deliverer soon see you in game don’t forget to check your email for the last name verification code” I say before I leave him alone. An hour later I log myself into the character that I made earlier today and look around at the town that we start in. It looks like a modern town with fantacy designed buildings. I look around for my brother and spot someone that has the last name Shadowstar and walk over to them.

“You are” he asks me.

“Hello Onii-chan” I say to him.

“Ah Scarlet its you” he says.

“Brother that’s not my name in here its Crimson now what’s yours” I ask.

“Chase” he tells me.

“What about your other gender name then” I ask.

“I have no clue and I didn’t even know we could be the opposite gender so I let the system pick it what about you” he says.

“I let the system pick it to as a could not come up with one” I say.

“What class are you after for me its tamer so I can tame a cat girl” he says with a proud look and I hear an eep from close by and turn to fine the tiger girl from the trailer.

“Nooooo let me down Laya I’m not a toy” someone screams.

“But your so cute Luna” someone else I think this Laya says. I look over and spot a elf holding a little draconian girl I thought those were a rare race and behind them is.

“It Goddess” someone shouts from behind me.

“Welcome players to the world of Daybreak Online Twilight Fantasy but before we get on with things let me rescue Luna first” Goddess says before grabbing the draconian girl out of the grasp of the elf woman. Behind the elf Laya is and a angry eyed fox girl whom Laya looks at to the point of almost seeing sparks fly between them.

“Laya sees not yours” the fox girl says angrily glaring even more at the much taller elf.

“Now now you two” a succubus says coming into view. The fox girl turns back and punches the succubus in the stomach.

“This is your fault Mai yours and hers” the fox girl yells.

“Please stop welling Kim” a wolf girl says shyly.

“Fine but only for you Sara” the fox girl Kim(?) says.

“Now now fellow mates should not fight in the open” Goddess says before putting Luna down who looks over at me her eyes surprisingly looks like a rainbow. Luna walks over while the others off her group as they start bickering between them over something.

“Do you two want special classes” Luna asks us and I can hear the gasp of my fellow players that hear this.

“Those two are getting special classes from the start that’s so unfair” someone complains behind me.

“Yes” my brother says eagerly probably thinking at has to do with taming and when she looks at me I just simply nod yes. With a smile she jumps up and bites my brother’s neck and my eyes widen as they fall to the ground my brother is changing even his clothes are too. The first thing to be seen that changes is his height shrinks and then his body start to become delicate.

“She’s doing it again” the tiger girl cries out as she too notices the changes in my brother. I start chuckling as my brother’s hair starts changing becoming longer and blue as his body starts showing the first sign of what’s truly happening to him. Luna stops biting his neck and looks at me with a mischievous glint in her eyes before she bends down to kiss my brother on the lips.

As I watch my eyes widen even more as I notice his name has changed above him announcing to all other players that my brother has turned into a sister. As this happens the kiss turns into something more than a normal kiss as the changes in my new sister exelorates. As the clothes my sister is wearing start to change into a noticeable maid outfit her pants become a skirt and Luna’s tail starts to move. Luna’s tail snakes around my sisters leg and up underneath her skirt and from my point of view I see the tail slip under my sisters panteys.

My sister’s body visible jerks as the tail goes I think into her. Is Luna fucking my sister with her tail this is not something a normal little girl would do. Someone brave grabs Luna from behind and pulls her of my sister but I know it’s too late to stop Luna from doing that to her. Because as Luna is held in the air her tail already as blood on the end of it in clear sight of everyone. I look at my sister’s name and find is now Zera.

“Luna what do you think your doing” the succubus Mai says clearly angry.

“None of your business” Luna says before she kicks Mai sending her flying causing her to let go of Luna who looks at me and says “Now its your turn”.

When Luna comes at me instead of biting me she sends me to the ground taking my breath so that my mouths opens and she kisses me. This is not a normal kiss strait of the bat as she did with Zera no she uses her tongue I think during the kiss she accidentally bit my tongue.

“This is so hot” some bosso says.

You have gained the class Fire and Ice Warrior.
You have gained the skills Ice Form and Fire Form.
The Skill Fire Form has been activated you can switch to Ice Form anytime.
Your race has changed into Lizard demi-human because of the skills Fire Form and Ice Form.

After the messages had stopped Luna stopped kissing me and let me up. I looked over at my dazed sister.

“So what class did you get out of all this” I ask looking again over at Luna whose tail starts moving until it made its way into my clothes.

“I got Ninja Maid” Zera says a look of horror on her face as she looks over at me. I feel a small hand push me and I end up falling onto Zera are boobs mashed together as the momentum of the fall forces our lips to meet and Luna’s tail pushes into me making me gasp as she robs me of my VR virginity. I think Zera was not expecting my mouth to open as I feel her tongue inter my mouth before darting out. Soon Luna’s tail leaves me and I look over to her to find her licking the blood off of her tail.

“Do come by the Ghosts Guild Hall anytime” Luna says before she runs of as Mai comes into view again.

Congratulation you are a possible mate for Luna Starlight.

 

Tell me what you think, please.