Update 2

I am sorry I have not made a single new post or chapter since July of 2016. I was going to make a new chapter of Changing World on December of 2016 when a dog that I was very emotionally attached to died in a brutal dog attack and I had to watch unable to do anything he had passed as I had no way to get to a vet as I live in the country and there was no car at home (not that that would have helped as I don’t know how to drive).

Just a little while ago for about 30 mins or so I tried again thinking that I got over his death as well as another recent one (about a month) that a would try to make the next chapter of Changing World. It was a big no as I wrote about one paragraph and read over the whole chapter from what was started and what I just did before I realized it did not go with the flow of the story at all.

So I’m sorry to say that Changing World’s next chapter is going to have to what until I can break the wall that is behind so in the meantime I’m glad to say I’m going to start a new story that will be just for fun with now steady update times as I could update many times a day or once in awhile. As it will not have any real plot it will be I story the get me started back up.

As its the first story I have written since July of 2016 digitally or even down on paper. Yes, you did read that right I have not written a single word except my failed tries with Changing World since that July.

The new story setting will be simple-ish as I will do an apocalyptic world with the mc having an op power to play around with maybe she will die and get reborn in a new world or she might get summoned. What will happen will be about what I feel like or if a comment gave me an inspiration for something that will happen in the next chapter.

Chapter size can vary from 500 to 2000 words as it’s just for fun. And like I said before the chapter update speed will vary as well. This is just so I can try to get over my writer’s block. If you my readers like the new story and I feel like making it still go then I will try to keep going with it. At this moment I do not have a name for the new story I will try to get the first chapter up as soon as I can. As for the title I give it after 10 chapters if anyone with a better title feel free to tell me.

Tell me what you think, please.