CW – Chapter Twenty-nine – Little Mouse, Little Mouse

After waking I go deeper into the mountain. As I continue to walk I start to go down a unlet and very dark tunnel where the silence other than the sounds of my footsteps start to create an eerie atmosphere. Adventaly I see light at the end of the tunnel and man was it bright when I enter the lite area.

When I can see again I find myself surrounded by the skeletons of the dead. One in particular at the very center of the room in a patch of sunlight looked like a draconian a females at that. As I get closer I see what looks like book near the skeletons left hands and I take an even closer look at the skeleton and my eyes go wide. The skeleton is clearly has two sets of horns and wings does this mean this was me as in Arcene. I quickly picked up the book and opened it within was a small gem that radiated power.

You have found the last bet of you past as Arcene now leave this place and all that dwells in it until another time where you have the power to complete the dungeon that dwells within.

Theses a dungeon down here how funtastic might as well leave up till my stats are at a certain level. As such I leave the mountain cave system as fast as I can and when I leave I find the sun out and shining too bright.

Finally you’re out hurry back please Zera is getting out of hand and so are some of the other players.

Really I leave and the world seems to be ending tell them I’m coming and what are the players doing exactly.

The players are threading to kill some town guards and some of the guild members if they are not allowed to speak with the guild leader of Ghosts. When they were told that you were out on a quest they called bullshit just saying you were scared of them.

Fine fine I’m coming as fast as I can do you think you can hold them off until I get there?

It will be done to the best of their abilities. All I have to say get here soon I can interfere with them all that much.

With that said I grab the power gem and brake it when I do I feel power flow into me.

You have leveled up 145 times.

You have gained the skill Change this skill allows you to change others at Master Level 10.

The skills relating to magic have all advanced to Ademt level 1.

The skill taming has advanced to Ademt level 1.

Your class has changed to Goddess of Moon, Magic, Knowledge and Animals.

More skills can be learned from Arcene’s Tome with the right power levels for them.

With that I put the Tome into my inventory and ship shaped into the form of a wolf which gives a 50 percent increase of traveling speed and booked it to Fate. When I do get back to Fate several hours later I end up flying after I tried to stop right into Elora sending up both into a building as we handed my nose ended up under her dress it’s so dark in here. I back up as fast as possible and end up near Laya who I just look up at.

“Ah it’s a little wolf” some girl from the crowd of players said.

“Let’s kill it it looks ripe of exp” a player says and a growl comes out of my throat and Laya looks startled as the sound that came out was not a wolf growl but something closer to a dragons. Some of the players start to look fearful at the sound.

“Do you see the level on that wolf its level 200” another player says causing a gasp to sound from several players.

“Stop playing the players Luna” Elora says with a light laugh after she gets up.

“Who said I was playing them” I ask changing back and when I do I see the mouths drop on several of the players.

“What’s your class little girl” a player asks.

“I’m not a little girl and what gives you the rights to ask my class” I snarl at him.

“Ah the little girl has a cute timper I wonder what she will be like when she’s older and has been properly trained” a player says with a lustful grin.

“You think this is a game then let’s play a game shall we” I snarl at the man with a lustful grin.

“Is this the game where I show you a good time” Lust man asks.

“No it’s the game a game of cat and mouse but who do you think is the cat” I say a mischievous grin forming.

“I guess this means I’m the cat then run along little mouse” Lust man says.

“The mouse thinks he’s a cat that cute” I say laughing.

“Who are you to call me a mouse little girl” Lust man ask a look of fury on his face.

“Me I’m Luna Starlight leader of the Ghosts guild and a Goddess and you are Little Mouse” I say a big mischievous grin on my face as a rip of clothes sounds into the air. The man changes his body shrinking down to five foot three and a pair of mouse ears and a tail growing. His new tail is what caused the ripping of his clothes.

“Why you” Little Mouse says angrily.

“Little Mouse, Little Mouse you might want to run before the big bad cat comes to eat you” I say looking over at Bri who looks at Little Mouse like well a cat.

“Why would I run from you” Little Mouse says clearly not noticing Bri.

“It’s not me who you should run from it’s her” I say pointing to Bri. As soon as he spots her he lets out a squeak and runs for it.

“Run run Little Mouse” I yell after him before I look at the players who shudder.

“We’re sorry Luna we won’t threaten your people again as long as we don’t ever end up like Little Mouse” a brave player says.

“It’s fine as long as you don’t want to end up like Little Mouse you will obey the rules while in my lands” I says looking at the last of Little Mouse’s figure run of into the distance.

“Yes Miss Luna” all the present players yell together.

Tell me what you think, please.