CW – Chapter Twenty-eight – That it!

As I run away from Mai and toward the Canine Forest Dungeon I began thinking on what I did. Why did I turn that man into a girl and change that other girl? I had a feeling it would change something in the future. I felt more in control when I changed those two.

Where are you going Luna?

Why do you wish to know Elora?

You have things you need to do not playing around. Get back here now!

What is with all of you ordering me to go thing. Luna get a job. Luna come make this. Luna come do this. No Luna don’t do that. Will you all stop ordering me to do thing I’m not a slave go do it yourself!!!

Now tell the others to get those two the Shadowstar siblings trained I’ll be back as for you don’t you have your own world to get to.

Yes but you have to fight off the Dark Gods Champion and he is already over 100 nearing 200.

Yes I know I have to fight Loner but how can I do that when you all tell me to do things. If you all tell me what do how will I grow and learn get better?

Then I guess its time for me to give you the location of the place where you have died every time you have been on this planet then.

Didn’t I tell you not to tell me to do things?

Yes but it is not me telling you to do it is the past you.

Well I guess I can order myself around even if it is the past me. So I guess I will go to this place do you know anything about it?

No not even now except what is in the legends of this planet as past you used a spell of some kind blocking anyone but you to the place. Let me add the quest you made and good luck in your adventure. I will tell your guild mates about this so they do not run after you.
The quest Finding the Past has been added to your active quests.

Let’s see what this question is about.

Finding the Past

Through the Goddess of Life and Creation the past you has given the present you a task of going to the location of your many deaths on this planet.

Rewards – Unknown

 

Lets see how far this is. As I look at the map I find the location is only close to here even in the direction I was heading how strange. The trip there nothing really happened other than killing the creature that try to attack me as well as a few days passing I think by I did however gain five levels from the creatures I killed. When I get closer to the mark I find a large cave entrance when I get into the cave I find a beautiful and haunting scene.

The first thing you see is a massive stone bridge with a waterfall on each side so that when you look to the other side of the bridge the water falls make a moving water wall. As I walk the bridge and get to the other side I find that the flash of silver and white I saw on the other side of the bridge was a huge dragon skeleton curled around several silver eggs. As I look closer to the dragon skeleton had s sword inside of where the heart I think would be.

When I get closer to the eggs to get a look I look at all the eggs and count the number of all the eggs even those that look as if a sword stabbed them and count about 60 out of those 60 only 47 looked intake. I move all the smashed egg shells away from the intact ones. As I look even closer 19 out of them were smaller. I use some of the water from the nearby waterfalls to clean on of the smaller eggs and find near the top is a mark of a dragon that if you look straight down at the egg is chasing its tail the mark looks like to be a slightly lighter silver closer to that of the moonlight.

Finding the Past Phase Two

With the find of what seemed to be just dragon eggs you also found the last remaining eggs of both the silver dragons and the last of Arcene’s hidden eggs. Take the eggs and go deeper.

 

Elora whose Arcene?

Why do you ask? Did you find something?

I found something alight eggs.

Whose eggs hers?

Hers and the silver dragons.

Ahh now I see why she asked me to do this. Arcene was the name of the last silver draconian queen in other words you. Please take the eggs and leave soon.

I have to go deeper into the mountain Elora and I wish I did not have to but there seems to be more to this place.

Please be safe I don’t have a clue what Arcene did in that place other than well she died there.

I know to be safe or at least to survive how’s the Shadowstar siblings doing.

The one called Zera tends to panic whenever one the guards looks at her as for the on called Crimson she is keeping Zera and Bri away from each other.

Hmm what time is it oh my it’s getting late I might as well put the eggs in my inventory and get some sleep so that I can start of the day fresh for what ever the past me has in store for me.

Tell me what you think, please.